Patient Reviews

Aggie Dental #1 enjoyed my cleaning , everyone ... — Brenda B.

Aggie Dental #1 enjoyed my cleaning , everyone was nice friendly and accommodated my needs thanks again , I know why everyone enjoys your office

Jul 22, 2018


Friendly staff. Excellent service!! — Tonya M.

Friendly staff. Excellent service!!

Jul 19, 2018


I couldn't be more satisfied with Aggie Dental ... — Gary C.

I couldn't be more satisfied with Aggie Dental Center! Dr Simmons and the staff are the BEST!

Jul 13, 2018


Friendly & professional treatment  — Patricia M.

Friendly & professional treatment. Everyone is so kind & caring. They treat you like a friend at Aggie Dental!

Jul 12, 2018


Best Dental experience ever! — Michael M.

Best Dental experience ever!

Jul 10, 2018


entire staff @ Aggie Dental is great , they al... — George K.

entire staff @ Aggie Dental is great , they always take the time to do things right . I'm very happy with the work they have done ...THANK YOU !

Jun 30, 2018


Overall very good visit — Owen M.

Overall very good visit. Would have been an excellent rating if a more thorough review of why I was there was done before hand. In the end all was well and am very pleased with the staff and the service.

Jun 29, 2018


 — Melissa C.

I love Aggie & Bright Dental! The staff is always helpful & friendly!

Jun 26, 2018


Staff are very friendly. Haven't had any work ... — Larry F.

Staff are very friendly. Haven't had any work done by a dentist yet so can’t rate them.

Jun 19, 2018


The Best — Roger L.

Dr. Simmons and the staff at Aggie Dental is unmatched. They make you feel as you are the only one in the world. Never have said I enjoyed going to the dentist until now. Very caring.

Jun 9, 2018


Dr. Simmons and her assistant were the best de... — Michael M.

Dr. Simmons and her assistant were the best dental experience I have ever had! Very professional and friendly!

Jun 8, 2018


Very friendly and knowledgeable staff  — Billy A.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 6, 2018


Impressed with Dr Simmons  — Robert S.

Dr Simmons was very professional. I was very impressed about the time and care she took in replacing my crown. I have great confidence that I should not have problem with it in the future

Jun 6, 2018


We absolutely Love Aggie dental they make you f... — Amelia J.

We absolutely Love Aggie dental they make you feel at home❤️Get me and my family in at the same time making it possible to get everyone seen and done efficiently,have a problem they treat you like your all that matters right away wouldn’t choose anyone else Heidi and Brandi are AMAZING at what they do!!!

May 27, 2018


Was very happy with my cleaning ..you guys akwa... — Jeff P.

Was very happy with my cleaning ..you guys akways do a great job..

May 25, 2018


Great service. — James C.

Outstanding service they took me in as a emergency walk in patient .

May 25, 2018


Home Like Atmosphere. — Carol F.

Everyone was very friendly! The Hygienist was Great & GENTLE.

May 24, 2018


Great services and I look forward to getting my... — Kevin T.

Great services and I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned

May 23, 2018


I am very happy with my service each time I go.... — William S.

I am very happy with my service each time I go. The associate is definitely a great asset to your company as she is very professional but at the same time very tentative to my concerns.

May 23, 2018


Always on time and very friendly. They make the... — Cynthia H.

Always on time and very friendly. They make the dreaded dentist appointment bearable.

May 22, 2018


I was very happy with my care at Aggie Dental. ... — Jeannine B.

I was very happy with my care at Aggie Dental. The work was done professionally and with concern for my comfort.

May 21, 2018


The best dental team I've ever been to. — Marielle H.

The best dental team I've ever been to.

May 8, 2018


I have never had a problem going to the dentist... — Rebecca H.

I have never had a problem going to the dentist. To walk in and see a smiling face is always wonderful. These girls are the best of the best.

May 4, 2018


Appointment went well. Was taken in immediately... — Charles F.

Appointment went well. Was taken in immediately as I had a minor emergence. Was examined by Dr. Simmons (always very professional) and set up with a plan to resolve my problems. Also great support from Amanda.

May 2, 2018


Great place ... wonderful people ....  — Paula S.

Great place ... wonderful people ....

Apr 27, 2018


Read All 302 Reviews