Patient Reviews

Everyone here is awesome to deal with ! — Allain T.

Everyone here is awesome to deal with !

Oct 16, 2019


Happy Patient! — William L.

Very Happy with all of the work Dr. Simmons has done for me! Would and do highly recommend them to everyone!!

Oct 15, 2019


Megan is always great and I appreciate the care... — Mark T.

Megan is always great and I appreciate the care she provides!

Oct 8, 2019


Professional, quality service as usual. Staff ... — Charles F.

Professional, quality service as usual. Staff is great and personable.

Oct 7, 2019


All the staff at Aggie Dental are so pleasant a... — Jan L.

All the staff at Aggie Dental are so pleasant and professional. Megan is an excellent “no pain” hygienist and is such a delightful person also!

Sep 25, 2019


Another Great Job as always.Thanks for the gre... — James L.

Another Great Job as always. Thanks for the great service.

Sep 25, 2019


THANK YOU FOR SPENDING TIME WITH ME. — Kevin S.

THANK YOU FOR SPENDING TIME TO EXPLAIN THE PICTURES & XRAYS, AND BILLING OPTIONS. *NOTE, MAYBE A REVIEW OF YOUR PRICES MIGHT BE A GOOD IDEA, $1000 FOR CLEANING TEETH IS A BIT MUCH, NOT EVEN GOING TO GO PAST THAT RIGHT NOW.

Sep 16, 2019


Great Staff — Allain T.

Friendliest Staff I've ever encountered. Made the visit very comfortable.

Sep 9, 2019


Great staff and wonderful service! — Charles M.

Great staff and wonderful service!

Sep 4, 2019


Always treated well at Aggie Dental.. — Charles F.

Always treated well at Aggie Dental. Staff members are very knowledgeable and super nice. Been going there about 3-4 years.

Sep 4, 2019


Would Recommend — Emily P.

Staff was friendly and courteous.

Sep 4, 2019


Aggie Dental — Donald W.

The staff was great over all and the Doctor was very sweet to me and hardly no pain for pulling two of my teeth.I would recommend this place to ever one thanks Aggie Dental

Aug 16, 2019


Both my mother and I were treated with kindness... — Elaine M.

Both my mother and I were treated with kindness, warmth and professionalism. Our services were completed with care and utmost concern for our comfort. I can't ask for more than that!

Aug 14, 2019


Fast and Very Friendly — Danyiel G.

Great place to receive dental work. The staff is very friendly and they get you in and out quickly. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Aug 10, 2019


I left this appointment so happy and fulfilled!... — Brooke K.

I left this appointment so happy and fulfilled! I received any and all info that I asked about. Everyone performed efficiently. Very pleasant experience.

Aug 6, 2019


Excellent. Wouldn’t expect anything less from t... — Aidan M.

Excellent. Wouldn’t expect anything less from them!

Jul 31, 2019


 — Kenneth S.

I am doing well. Without the discussion/procedure, I will have returned from Ft Michell/Ft Benning & see you next week. Thank you.

Jul 30, 2019


Always fast friendly service! Megan always does... — Larry G.

Always fast friendly service! Megan always does a great cleaning job and is very helpful.

Jul 26, 2019


Great  — Dellaina O.

Great office to go to for dental work and very friendly staff.

Jul 25, 2019


My dental visits to Aggie Dental are just alway... — Denise W.

My dental visits to Aggie Dental are just always the best! The staff is always so professional and friendly and always make me feel so comfortable - like I am visiting family! To anyone looking for a new dental office to work with, I highly recommend Aggie Dental. You won't be disappointed!

Jul 23, 2019


As always, professional, courteous and consider... — Walter S.

As always, professional, courteous and considerate services provided.

Jul 23, 2019


Always friendly & professional!  — Patricia M.

Always friendly & professional! I feel like the staff takes a real interest in my oral health.

Jul 20, 2019


Great visit as far as going to the dentist can ... — Sonja P.

Great visit as far as going to the dentist can be!!!

Jul 8, 2019


The Team was very Professional and Caring. My v... — Brian W.

The Team was very Professional and Caring. My visit was the most pleasant Dental Visit I have ever experienced. Thank You Aggie Dental.

Jul 4, 2019


Normally Grumpy — Kenneth S.

Simply said, visiting Aggie Dental Clinic is a treat compared to other clinics. The personnel are kind & considerate. They explain the process, procedure, reasons. They are on my preferred list.

Jun 25, 2019


Read All 393 Reviews