Patient Reviews

I only had my teeth cleaned but she did a great... — Fran R.

I only had my teeth cleaned but she did a great job and it was painless. It is always great to see my friend there when I go.

Apr 25, 2018


The dentist at Aggies Dentist office on hwy 29 ... — Sharon J.

The dentist at Aggies Dentist office on hwy 29 is very good. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 24, 2018


Wonderful people, just super happy place to be — Patricia L.

Wonderful people, just super happy place to be

Apr 19, 2018


I usually hate going the dentist and wait years... — Tina A.

I usually hate going the dentist and wait years in-between visits. A friend recommended me, I have been 4 times now and don't stress out about my next appt in 3 months!

Apr 18, 2018


I am pleased to say that the service was excell... — David B.

I am pleased to say that the service was excellent. Painless procedures and friendly staff. The only complaint that I have is the price for services. Many of us do not have a great dental plan and must suffer the greater cost. Other than that, a great experience.

Apr 10, 2018


Great, efficient and friendly. Looking forward ... — Kevin M.

Great, efficient and friendly. Looking forward to my next appointmet

Apr 10, 2018


Mrs. Tina Gallant Helms. — Christina H.

I am always very anxious about going to the dentist, but Dr Campus and is staff absolutely changed that! They were kind, calming and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about every part of the process. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!

Apr 9, 2018


 — Kenneth R.

Super friendly extremely helpful with insurance.

Mar 28, 2018


Excellent care. Staff is always so nice & frien... — Paula S.

Excellent care. Staff is always so nice & friendly.

Mar 23, 2018


Friendly and professional! Dr. Simmons hired so... — Joel W.

Friendly and professional! Dr. Simmons hired some fine folks to work for her. They were very polite and patient.

Mar 23, 2018


Excellent Service — Owen M.

Cleaning very thorough and professional. Still waiting however on insurance status from Dr. Simmons as promised.

Mar 23, 2018


The Service was Excellent.  — Laura B.

The Service was Excellent. The only thing I didn't like was her hand shake she could of been protecting her hand (money maker) I don't know but it was my first visit and a firm full handshake helps with confidence in your doctor.

Mar 20, 2018


Friendly staff - great explanations — Shawn H.

Friendly staff - great explanations

Mar 12, 2018


Super friendly staff..... — Brenda S.

The staff was very courteous and helpful from the front office to the hygienists. Great experience for someone who does not enjoy going to the dentist! :o)

Feb 23, 2018


Awesome! She thought it was fun and is really e... — Reagan M.

Awesome! She thought it was fun and is really enjoying her new tooth. We were very satisfied with the way it matched the rest of her teeth so well. She said it didn't hurt as much as she thought and was really glad about that. Thank you so much.

Feb 23, 2018


Very nice, knowledge and efficient staff. — Cristy F.

Very nice, knowledge and efficient staff.

Feb 22, 2018


hey are always very nice. That's why I continue... — Gailen D.

hey are always very nice. That's why I continue to go there. Also cutting edge equipment.

Feb 20, 2018


I was very pleased with my visit. The treatmen... — Jeannine B.

I was very pleased with my visit. The treatment was very professional, and the staff, caring.

Feb 13, 2018


Thankful for the caring team at "AGGIE DENTAL". — Bruce T.

I was dealing with an issue from the evening before. I had to work the night shift that night. So, in the morning when I was going home; I remembered they were on my way home. I stopped by and explained the situation. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they found a way to fit me right in to their schedule. Every visit I have had with them; left me feeling like they truly care for my well being and comfort.

Feb 3, 2018


Always pleasant staff, timely services.  — Sandra N.

Always pleasant staff, timely services.

Feb 2, 2018


Always a great experience.  — Thomas M.

Always a great experience. They always answer question and concerns and fill you in on your options. They never try to push you and UPSELL procedures you don't need like others in town do.

Feb 2, 2018


great experience in getting my teeth cleaned---... — John B.

great experience in getting my teeth cleaned---two thumbs up

Jan 31, 2018


I had a great experience. This is the best Den... — David B.

I had a great experience. This is the best Dental Center I've been to.

Jan 17, 2018


Heidi was so freindly, welcoming and knowledgea... — Olivia L.

Heidi was so freindly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The dentist was also very kind, we will be back.

Jan 13, 2018


Great as always. Just another checkup.  — Christopher M.

Great as always. Just another checkup.

Jan 12, 2018


Read All 277 Reviews