Patient Reviews

Great visit as far as going to the dentist can ... — Sonja P.

Great visit as far as going to the dentist can be!!!

Jul 8, 2019


The Team was very Professional and Caring. My v... — Brian W.

The Team was very Professional and Caring. My visit was the most pleasant Dental Visit I have ever experienced. Thank You Aggie Dental.

Jul 4, 2019


Normally Grumpy — Kenneth S.

Simply said, visiting Aggie Dental Clinic is a treat compared to other clinics. The personnel are kind & considerate. They explain the process, procedure, reasons. They are on my preferred list.

Jun 25, 2019


The staff was very courteous and polite and a g... — Jimmie W.

The staff was very courteous and polite and a great family oriented environment

Jun 20, 2019


I couldn’t imagine a more friendly and efficien... — Amy A.

I couldn’t imagine a more friendly and efficient office. They’re great! Everyone from the front desks to the dentists makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I am thankful for them at Aggie Dental!

Jun 12, 2019


Excellent Hygiene Appointment. — Jeannine B.

The Hygienist did a thorough job with a gentle touch.

Jun 11, 2019


 — Gary K.

Very friendly and service is top notch!

Jun 11, 2019


Amazing experience — Ernest M.

This was an amazing experience. I have poor dental health and the doctor and assistants did not shame me or make me feel bad. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and helpful. I will most assuredly be back!

Jun 4, 2019


I love Aggie dental center! The staff is friend... — Kyren C.

I love Aggie dental center! The staff is friendly and Dr Simmons is AWESOME! I recommend them to my friends and co workers all the time!

May 23, 2019


Meagan did a thorough job.Always pleasant.. — Jeff P.

Meagan did a thorough job. Always pleasant..

May 22, 2019


Very happy! — Kaitlyn G.

I have come to y'all twice and have been taking care off and the people are so nice. Megan has been very helpful and has done everything she could for me!!!

May 16, 2019


Aggie Dental is the best.  — Fran R.

Aggie Dental is the best. They are always pain free and they do a great job.

May 15, 2019


Aggie Dental review — Michael M.

Great atmosphere and the employees are great!

May 14, 2019


Was well taken care of promptly and with care. ... — Jessica D.

Was well taken care of promptly and with care. I had a small cavity and the team got me in during my husband's appointment (right after mine) so that we didn't waste any time. Thank you!

May 9, 2019


Procedure was to insert posts into my gums and ... — Charles F.

Procedure was to insert posts into my gums and it went smoothly. Work done by Dr. Campus and Melinda. Work took only about 40 minutes. Dr Campus kept me informed about what he was doing or going to do all the way thru the procedure.

May 3, 2019


Retired Veteran — Kenneth S.

Summary: the Aggie Dental Staff are very professional. Beyond pleasantries expected, they are concerned about general health, comfort and explain each procedure in detail. As an above middle age and critical client, their patience are beyond expected.

May 2, 2019


Excellent service, very professional and court... — Daniel B.

Excellent service, very professional and courteous, will definitely be going back! 😁

May 1, 2019


I'm so happy I chose this place. Not only was m... — Billy H.

I'm so happy I chose this place. Not only was my confidence restored I was given my smile back. I was treated great throughout the entire process.

Apr 22, 2019


Best dental experience...ever!!! Dr. Simmons w... — Teresa G.

Best dental experience...ever!!! Dr. Simmons was absolutely wonderful!!! She explained everything thoroughly. She was very sincere & compassionate. She was so careful not to hurt me. Amanda was also great. All the girls were very nice & helpful. I've already suggested Dr. Simmons to 2 family members and a few friends. I've finally found a dentist that I'm comfortable visiting. Teresa G.

Apr 15, 2019


GREAT...as usual  — Wesley M.

Great service as usual. Meagan did another outstanding job. Nothing but the best out of these folks.

Apr 12, 2019


I had a great experience. They’re were able to ... — Brandon D.

I had a great experience. They’re were able to get in same day I called, and the customer service was excellent! Will definitely recommend!

Apr 9, 2019


Great job all the way around! — Gwendolyn S.

Great job all the way around!

Apr 4, 2019


My Aggie Dental visit. — Samuel L.

My visit to Aggie Dental was a pleasant one. The staff was very friendly and helpful with the paperwork. The dentist was efficient and very knowledge about the procedure.

Mar 23, 2019


Emergency visit. — Charles M.

Amazing staff and doctors!! Worked me in last minute with a broken tooth!!

Mar 22, 2019


Very professional staff who make you feel comfo... — Ralinda D.

Very professional staff who make you feel comfortable, especially with anxiety issues.

Mar 21, 2019


Read All 371 Reviews