Patient Reviews

Very happy! — Kaitlyn G.

I have come to y'all twice and have been taking care off and the people are so nice. Megan has been very helpful and has done everything she could for me!!!

May 16, 2019


Aggie Dental is the best.  — Fran R.

Aggie Dental is the best. They are always pain free and they do a great job.

May 15, 2019


Aggie Dental review — Michael M.

Great atmosphere and the employees are great!

May 14, 2019


Was well taken care of promptly and with care. ... — Jessica D.

Was well taken care of promptly and with care. I had a small cavity and the team got me in during my husband's appointment (right after mine) so that we didn't waste any time. Thank you!

May 9, 2019


Procedure was to insert posts into my gums and ... — Charles F.

Procedure was to insert posts into my gums and it went smoothly. Work done by Dr. Campus and Melinda. Work took only about 40 minutes. Dr Campus kept me informed about what he was doing or going to do all the way thru the procedure.

May 3, 2019


Retired Veteran — Kenneth S.

Summary: the Aggie Dental Staff are very professional. Beyond pleasantries expected, they are concerned about general health, comfort and explain each procedure in detail. As an above middle age and critical client, their patience are beyond expected.

May 2, 2019


Excellent service, very professional and court... — Daniel B.

Excellent service, very professional and courteous, will definitely be going back! 😁

May 1, 2019


I'm so happy I chose this place. Not only was m... — Billy H.

I'm so happy I chose this place. Not only was my confidence restored I was given my smile back. I was treated great throughout the entire process.

Apr 22, 2019


Best dental experience...ever!!! Dr. Simmons w... — Teresa G.

Best dental experience...ever!!! Dr. Simmons was absolutely wonderful!!! She explained everything thoroughly. She was very sincere & compassionate. She was so careful not to hurt me. Amanda was also great. All the girls were very nice & helpful. I've already suggested Dr. Simmons to 2 family members and a few friends. I've finally found a dentist that I'm comfortable visiting. Teresa G.

Apr 15, 2019


GREAT...as usual  — Wesley M.

Great service as usual. Meagan did another outstanding job. Nothing but the best out of these folks.

Apr 12, 2019


I had a great experience. They’re were able to ... — Brandon D.

I had a great experience. They’re were able to get in same day I called, and the customer service was excellent! Will definitely recommend!

Apr 9, 2019


Great job all the way around! — Gwendolyn S.

Great job all the way around!

Apr 4, 2019


My Aggie Dental visit. — Samuel L.

My visit to Aggie Dental was a pleasant one. The staff was very friendly and helpful with the paperwork. The dentist was efficient and very knowledge about the procedure.

Mar 23, 2019


Emergency visit. — Charles M.

Amazing staff and doctors!! Worked me in last minute with a broken tooth!!

Mar 22, 2019


Very professional staff who make you feel comfo... — Ralinda D.

Very professional staff who make you feel comfortable, especially with anxiety issues.

Mar 21, 2019


Always a great experience at Aggie Dental. The ... — Billy H.

Always a great experience at Aggie Dental. The staff makes you feel comfortable and wait time is minimal. Very eager to answer any questions one may have and friendly and professional...

Mar 21, 2019


This dentist office is really great. — Matthew W.

This dentist is really great. The staff is kind and caring. They take care of me and make sure the treatment is what I need and nothing more. That helps budget and they’re honest. I actually got a call because they had a cancellation and could get me in 2 weeks faster. That’s customer service!

Mar 15, 2019


everything was great clean and doctor exam. — Lonnie R.

everything was great clean and doctor exam.

Mar 15, 2019


All the staff go above and beyond.  — Tammy G.

All the staff go above and beyond.

Feb 26, 2019


Dr Simmons  — Mary W.

I saw Dr Simmons and have no complaints!

Feb 20, 2019


I truly appreciate the level of care and treatm... — Connie S.

I truly appreciate the level of care and treatment that I receive at Aggie Dental. Dr Brandi Simmons and the staff are excellent!

Feb 14, 2019


My family has been coming there for 30 years, v... — Robert M.

My family has been coming there for 30 years, very friendly professional staff and service.

Feb 7, 2019


Very pleased with the service. — Harvey H.

Very pleased with the service.

Feb 5, 2019


They are there when you need them. — Michael O.

Over a weekend I had an infected tooth, facial swelling and was in a great deal of pain. No other dentist could see me as a "new" patient for days. I called Aggie Dental on Monday. They fit me in as an emergency for an appointment on the following day and by Wednesday, the tooth was extracted. They are fast, efficient, friendly and easy to talk to. You could not ask for more.

Jan 31, 2019


Felt right at home from the moment I walked in ... — Billy H.

Felt right at home from the moment I walked in the door until I left. Very professional staff...highly recommend to any/everyone

Jan 30, 2019


Read All 359 Reviews