Patient Reviews

My Aggie Dental visit. — Samuel L.

My visit to Aggie Dental was a pleasant one. The staff was very friendly and helpful with the paperwork. The dentist was efficient and very knowledge about the procedure.

Mar 23, 2019


Emergency visit. — Charles M.

Amazing staff and doctors!! Worked me in last minute with a broken tooth!!

Mar 22, 2019


Very professional staff who make you feel comfo... — Ralinda D.

Very professional staff who make you feel comfortable, especially with anxiety issues.

Mar 21, 2019


Always a great experience at Aggie Dental. The ... — Billy H.

Always a great experience at Aggie Dental. The staff makes you feel comfortable and wait time is minimal. Very eager to answer any questions one may have and friendly and professional...

Mar 21, 2019


This dentist office is really great. — Matthew W.

This dentist is really great. The staff is kind and caring. They take care of me and make sure the treatment is what I need and nothing more. That helps budget and they’re honest. I actually got a call because they had a cancellation and could get me in 2 weeks faster. That’s customer service!

Mar 15, 2019


everything was great clean and doctor exam. — Lonnie R.

everything was great clean and doctor exam.

Mar 15, 2019


All the staff go above and beyond.  — Tammy G.

All the staff go above and beyond.

Feb 26, 2019


Dr Simmons  — Mary W.

I saw Dr Simmons and have no complaints!

Feb 20, 2019


I truly appreciate the level of care and treatm... — Connie S.

I truly appreciate the level of care and treatment that I receive at Aggie Dental. Dr Brandi Simmons and the staff are excellent!

Feb 14, 2019


My family has been coming there for 30 years, v... — Robert M.

My family has been coming there for 30 years, very friendly professional staff and service.

Feb 7, 2019


Very pleased with the service. — Harvey H.

Very pleased with the service.

Feb 5, 2019


They are there when you need them. — Michael O.

Over a weekend I had an infected tooth, facial swelling and was in a great deal of pain. No other dentist could see me as a "new" patient for days. I called Aggie Dental on Monday. They fit me in as an emergency for an appointment on the following day and by Wednesday, the tooth was extracted. They are fast, efficient, friendly and easy to talk to. You could not ask for more.

Jan 31, 2019


Felt right at home from the moment I walked in ... — Billy H.

Felt right at home from the moment I walked in the door until I left. Very professional staff...highly recommend to any/everyone

Jan 30, 2019


Friendly staff and Dr., willing to listen and h... — Joel W.

Friendly staff and Dr., willing to listen and help. ( I use Dr.Simmons and am well pleased!) I wish to submit by name, patient: Joel Wasson

Jan 29, 2019


The personnel were very pleasant & comprehensiv... — Kenneth S.

The personnel were very pleasant & comprehensive. I believe every pertinate question was asked & answer was listened to. No dental visit is enjoyable to me, but I will be back for further treatments.

Jan 25, 2019


They were prompt on getting my emergency situat... — Joseph S.

They were prompt on getting my emergency situation taken care of. They were there when I really needed them to act quickly.

Jan 18, 2019


I cannot say enough about how sweet everyone wa... — Charles B.

I cannot say enough about how sweet everyone was. Dr. Simmons and staff worked tirelessly for over 2 hrs to get a tooth pulled. They constantly checked to see if there was any pain. I would recommend Aggie Dental to anyone. It was a breath of fresh air compared to my last dental office experience.

Jan 17, 2019


Timely and professionally done. Lauren did the ... — Walter S.

Timely and professionally done. Lauren did the primary cleaning and evaluation, followed by the good Dr. Brandi. Thanks for the services and care provided. W. L. Stafford

Jan 15, 2019


Dr. Simmons and her team are amazing. Great st... — Garrett M.

Dr. Simmons and her team are amazing. Great staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Everytime I leave I literally have a smile on my face! To go anywhere else is not an option.

Jan 10, 2019


Professional and caring staff — Patricia M.

Professional and caring staff

Jan 9, 2019


I feel very comfortable in my new dentist home!... — Rebecca L.

I feel very comfortable in my new dentist home! The staff are friendly and make me feel less nervous. I also like how they go over your dental treatments with you.

Jan 4, 2019


Same day appointment right before the holidays! — Connie S.

Aggie Dental is the best! I called in the morning and got an appointment in the afternoon. Note to self: stop eating sticky candy - It pulled an old crown right off!

Dec 22, 2018


Megan was very good & listened to my concerns. ... — Sonja P.

Megan was very good & listened to my concerns. She made sure that I had a comfortable experience.

Dec 5, 2018


Always prompt on time, professional service. Fr... — Robert M.

Always prompt on time, professional service. Friendly personable staff and comfortable experience.

Dec 4, 2018


Dental cleaning — Michael M.

Meghan was outstanding; always making my dental cleanings painless!

Nov 29, 2018


Read All 347 Reviews