Patient Reviews

All smiles!  — Rachel C.

I am always extremely happy with the service provided by Aggie Dental! Thank you for caring for my dental health.

Oct 10, 2018


Wes Malone — Wesley M.

Another great experience. Very little wait time and the hygienist Meagan was very thorough. Dr. Campos was very courteous and answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend Aggie!

Oct 8, 2018


 — Misty M.

I always have a good experience with y’all I would never go nowhere else

Oct 8, 2018


I absolutely love everyone at both Aggie and Br... — Nicole S.

I absolutely love everyone at both Aggie and Bright Downtown. They go above and beyond to make sure you receive amazing treatment and are happy with your smile. I have been working with them for close to a year to fix mine and they have done nothing but be accommodating and patient. They will do their best to fit you in for emergencies same day and if not very close to it.

Oct 8, 2018


Very professional & friendly — Monique R.

Very professional & friendly

Oct 3, 2018


You guys are awesome. Thanks for squeezing me i... — Nicholas B.

You guys are awesome. Thanks for squeezing me in to fix my crown on such short notice. Sincerely, Nick Bouzios

Oct 2, 2018


Am always pleased with the professional and per... — Sheila M.

Am always pleased with the professional and personal care that Aggie Dental gives me.

Sep 17, 2018


A very professional place to have your dental w... — James L.

A very professional place to have your dental work, but you fill like you are home among family.

Sep 12, 2018


Best Dentist office I’ve been too! Dr. Simmons... — Michael M.

Best Dentist office I’ve been too! Dr. Simmons and Staff are top notch!

Aug 28, 2018


 — Billy A.

Great experience as always!. No one could ask for a better place to have your dental work done.

Aug 27, 2018


I love the environment here! — LaSheila M.

I love the environment here! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. They made sure I knew exactly what was going on and made sure I understood my treatment plan. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family as well as taking my kids here for checkups!

Aug 24, 2018


Excellent Visit — Martin M.

Everything went better than expected. Dr Campus & the whole staff is always friendly and efficient.

Aug 11, 2018


Friendly. Professional and Painless.  — Robert S.

Friendly. Professional and Painless.

Jul 27, 2018


Great people — Jane J.

Yours is the first dentist office I've gone to and not hyperventilated. Your front desk staff, hygienists and Dr. Simmons are great. I have not seen Dr. Campus yet but I'm sure he is just as great. I would recommend your office to everyone. Thank you.

Jul 24, 2018


They did a good job. The tech and dr are both p... — Christopher M.

They did a good job. The tech and dr are both polite, honest, and good at their jobs.

Jul 24, 2018


Aggie Dental #1 enjoyed my cleaning , everyone ... — Brenda B.

Aggie Dental #1 enjoyed my cleaning , everyone was nice friendly and accommodated my needs thanks again , I know why everyone enjoys your office

Jul 22, 2018


Friendly staff. Excellent service!! — Tonya M.

Friendly staff. Excellent service!!

Jul 19, 2018


I couldn't be more satisfied with Aggie Dental ... — Gary C.

I couldn't be more satisfied with Aggie Dental Center! Dr Simmons and the staff are the BEST!

Jul 13, 2018


Friendly & professional treatment  — Patricia M.

Friendly & professional treatment. Everyone is so kind & caring. They treat you like a friend at Aggie Dental!

Jul 12, 2018


Best Dental experience ever! — Michael M.

Best Dental experience ever!

Jul 10, 2018


entire staff @ Aggie Dental is great , they al... — George K.

entire staff @ Aggie Dental is great , they always take the time to do things right . I'm very happy with the work they have done ...THANK YOU !

Jun 30, 2018


Overall very good visit — Owen M.

Overall very good visit. Would have been an excellent rating if a more thorough review of why I was there was done before hand. In the end all was well and am very pleased with the staff and the service.

Jun 29, 2018


 — Melissa C.

I love Aggie & Bright Dental! The staff is always helpful & friendly!

Jun 26, 2018


Staff are very friendly. Haven't had any work ... — Larry F.

Staff are very friendly. Haven't had any work done by a dentist yet so can’t rate them.

Jun 19, 2018


The Best — Roger L.

Dr. Simmons and the staff at Aggie Dental is unmatched. They make you feel as you are the only one in the world. Never have said I enjoyed going to the dentist until now. Very caring.

Jun 9, 2018


Read All 317 Reviews